Monthly Meetings

Following is the 2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

When: Please see schedule below
Time: 6:30 PM
Where: Choir Room (Room U709) at Chaparral

Member meetings are held on a monthly basis during the school year in order to discuss upcoming events and how we can help the various departments.

 

August Tuesday, August 14
September Tuesday, September 4
October Tuesday, October 23
November Tuesday, November 6
December Tuesday, December 18
January Tuesday, January 8
February Tuesday, February 5
March Tuesday, March 5
April Tuesday, April 9
May   Tuesday, May 14-   Elections for 2019-2020 School Year
June No Patrons Monthly Meeting
July No Patrons Monthly Meeting

 

Be sure to check the Website Calendar for any changes to the regular schedule.



© Chaparral Patrons of the Performing Arts, a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization