Board Member Descriptions

Volunteer Position Listing

2017-2018 Organization Chart

SCHOOL YEAR 2017-2018

The Volunteer Board Members for the 2017-2018 Membership Year are:

President(s): Beth / Jeff Anderson
Vice-President(s): Robert / Bonnie Martelon
Secretary: Rebecca Diller & Love Conrad
Treasurer: Leanne Hile

Other Key Committee Chair/Contacts for the 2017-2018 Membership Year:

Gala Committee Chair(s):

Dan Steinheimer
Jackie Steinheimer
Non-Gala Fundraisers: (OPEN)  
Logo Wear:
Volunteer Coordinator:

Annalee Bergeson
Patrons Table:


For a complete listing of other volunteer positions, please click on the link at the top of this page. 

© Chaparral Patrons of the Performing Arts, a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization